Problems I Encounter When I’m Making A Blog Post!

Hey guys!

Yaaas, I’m still here! πŸ˜€

Well, school just started and I can already feel the pressured surroundings and I’m so bloody tired right now.

But it will never stop me to make a blog post for this day! As what I’ve said yesterday, I am not going to have three posts a day during weekdays but I’ll only haveΒ oneΒ post in a day instead. While during the weekends I’ll have two to three blog posts per day.

I hope you’ll all understand because school just started today and we will be soon bombarded with projects, exams, and quizzes.

So, as a book blogger or even if you’re not a book blogger as long as you’re a BLOGGER we encounter some problems when we’re making a blog post right?

So today I’m going to share mine!

So without further rants, Let’s start! πŸ™‚

1.) Running out of ideas.

giphy (1)

This my hatest problem when it comes to blogging. Especially, when I’m already facing the laptop and I stared at it dumbly because I don’t have any ideas what to post or to type.Thankfully, after a few hours of brainstorming an idea will pop in my head and it gets me excited because aside from getting in touch with my fellow book bloggers it’s good to share your ideas and opinions with other people.

2.) Crappy Internet Connection.

giphy

It pissed me off when the internet connection went crappy. It’s so hard to upload any GIF’s or photos. Lots of error occurs which ruins my plans for my post. It’s also even hard to open my blogsite sometimes. Tsk. Tsk. It’s so freaking irritating.

3.) Distractions.

giphy (2)

HA! My distractions? 1.) Television 2.) Youtube and 3.) Instagram.

Well, they are called as blissful distractions. (HAHAHA!) Anyway, the point is instead of finishing the post fastly it gets delayed or worst I don’t finish making the post at all because I already fell asleep or I let myself engrossed with those wickedly blissful distractions.

4.) Should I read or make a post at this moment?giphy (3)

The most difficult question to answer aside from Math problems. I love reading and I also love book blogging and it’s so hard to choose between them especially when I’m loving the book that I’m currently reading.

5.) Time Management.

giphy (4)

It’s kinda hard to manage your time during school days but during school breaks and summer? Easy peasy. Cause school days means studying and exerting more of your energy for school stuffs. I do want to make lots of posts last year but school drained my energy and I just fell asleep while making a post. But this year as part of my Bookish New Year’s ResolutionΒ I’ll be more active on my blog and I’ll manage my time wisely.

Leave a Reply

