Books That I’d Like To Add Up On My Plan!

Hey guys! πŸ™‚

Do you remember my post that talks about the books I’ll buy on 2016?

Yes, that post and I already have some books to add on my plan!

So without further ado, Let’s start! πŸ™‚

The End Game Trilogy

by:

James Frey & Nils Johnson-Shelton

2016-02-1--21-05-05

Been raving for this books last year and I haven’t buy it yet because it’s not complete and I know that you know the reason already. (#CliffhangerIssues) Since the third book will be released this year, I guess it will be good to pick up the series already and put them on my bookshelf for sometime and read them! It’s a freaking dystopian and the plots are very mysterious which made me more desperate to have the series.

Prisoner of Night & Fog Series

by:

Anne Blankman

2016-02-1--21-05-47

I really have thought the series will have three books but as I’ve searched the series on Goodreads, I’ve read that it will only have two books. I’m also dying to read historical fiction novels. The plot of both books are so interesting and lots of reviews told me to be emotional prepared.

HA! It’s so on!!! I’ll see these books this year!

Bloodlines Series

by:

Richelle Mead

2016-02-1--21-28-41

Well, if I’ll have this series this year then I should finish the last two books of Vampire Academy series. I haven’t finished the series last year because it gave me a very bad reading slump and so I stopped and proceed into another series. I guess, I’ll be more pumped up to read the last two books this year especially when I’ll purchase this series soon!

Yay! So, that’s it for this post and I hope you all enjoyed it! πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and I’ll see ya’ll!

-Shawna πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Books That I’d Like To Add Up On My Plan!

Leave a Reply

