Thank You Everyone!

Hey guys!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

giphy (22).gif

I have such a very wonderful and blessed year 2015 and I hope I’ll have more wonderful and blessed 2016! πŸ˜€

I’ve started this blog on April 2015 and I am so glad that I’ve made one. I want to thank those people who visited my blog everyday and those people who followed my blog. Without you guys my blog wouldn’t be like this. I am so thankful that I’ll be able to share my love, passion, feelings, and thoughts about books.

I haven’t been consistent last year but I was shocked because I still have some viewers everyday. Thank you thank you guys for your support! I have been spamming my twitter about my blog and yeah I’ll still continue spamming my twitter! πŸ˜€

I want to thank the other bloggers out there for having your blog because everytime I visited your blog it inspires me to pursue and improve my blog. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU SO MUCH PEOPLE!

As what I’ve promised to you guys I’ll be more consistent this year and so expect more posts for this year! πŸ™‚ Part of my promise is also to manage my time and yes I’ll do that! Again, THANK YOU! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!

I also want to thank my friends and my classmates who was so tolerating when I told them to read my blog and share them. THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS! THANK YOU! I wish you’ll still keep on tolerating me this year! πŸ˜€

I also want to thank my ever supportive cousins for always sharing and reading my blog. Even though they make fun of me because of this, It’s fine because I know it’s how they show their love for me. THANK YOU GUYS AND I LOVE YOU TOO! πŸ˜€

I want to thank my lil’ sister for helping me making my first ever video on my blog and for understanding me when I get too serious whenever I’m making a blog post. Thank you so much for everything sis. THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU!

And lastly, I want to thank my mom yes, my mom for being my number 1 follower and fan on my blog since from the start. She’s the one who tells me what are the things that I needed to improve on my blog and she also gives some ideas when I am running out of out of them. She even share my blog with her friends. Mom, thank you! thank you so much and I LOVE YOU MOM! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! πŸ˜€

HAVE A VERY WONDERFUL AND BLESSED YEAR EVERYONE!

HAPPY 2016! πŸ™‚

-Shawna πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

