My January TBR!

Yow guys! ๐Ÿ™‚

How’s your New Year everyone? Well mine is ummm… errr… let’s say well never mind! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m so excited to share my TBR for this month guys and you’ll know why as soon as I start the main agenda for this post! ๐Ÿ™‚

So without further ado, Let’s start!

ย The 5th Wave by: Rick Yancey

16101128

As what I’ve told you earlier The 5th Wave will be on my TBR pile for this month since I haven’t got the chance to read it last December. I wish I could have the second and third book already so that I can read the the trilogy continuously because I’m so afraid to encounter a cliffhanger. Nevertheless, I’ll read the book especially that, it’ll hit on theaters this coming February here in our country. Yes, that’s right in our country only. (Philippines)

 

 

The Dark Elements Trilogy

by: Jennifer L. Armentrout

2016-01-1--22-25-58

Yaaas!!! Another series written by Jennifer L. Armentrout and that’s why I’m so excited to share my TBR pile to you all! I’m also excited to read the series well because it’s JENNIFER L. AREMENTROUT GUYS! She writes the most amazing protagonist and well H-A-W-T guys and it’s not the only thing we can pick from her books. We can also learn lots of moral lesson that will be surely attached into your hearts forever.

P.S. I SO LOVE THE COVER OF THE SERIES!

All in all, I’ll read four books for this month and I must accomplish this goal because it’s already 2016!

Time to fulfill our promises!

So, that’s it for today folks! I hope you enjoyed reading this post! ๐Ÿ™‚

And… don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below!

See ya’ll!

-Shawna ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “My January TBR!

Leave a Reply

