My Bookish New Year’s Resolution!

HELLO GUYS!!!

Our household is so busy right now preparing for New Year’s Eve! (Yeah, seriously I almost put Christmas Eve. tsk tsk)

Anyway, I’m planning to make three or more posts today and phew! I guess I’ll be dividing my time today wisely!

So, before this year will end I decided to make my new year’s resolution that I hope I’ll fulfill this 2016!

giphy (17)

Β HAPPY NEW YEAR FOLKS!

So without further ado, let’s start! πŸ™‚

MY BOOKISH NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION!

*READ MORE BOOKS.

giphy (18).gif

I really really need to read more books. Uhmmm… apparently I’ve decided to read 2 books within a week. Well, I must try because I still have my studies but I know I can do it! πŸ™‚

*BUY MORE BOOKS.

giphy (19).gif

 

I NEED MORE BOOKS!!! THESE AREN’T ENOUGH AND THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS ENOUGH WITH BOOKS! SO YEAH BUY MORE BOOOOKKKKSSS!!!

*MAKE MORE BLOGS.

Uh huh… More blogs for 2016 guys! I’ve just started my blog last April and I’m planning to make more and more and more!

*BE MORE CONSISTENT ON MY BLOG.

I know, my bad guys my bad. I haven’t been consistent on my blog because of Β 1.) School Stuffs, 2.) Laziness and 3.) Crappy Internet. But guys I’m so determined to be consistent on my blog and that’s a freaking big PROMISE to you all!

*BE MORE ACTIVE ON BOOKSTAGRAM COMMUNITY.

I actually have a bookstagram and I’m not that active and so now I’ve decided also to be active on it. Bookstagram community is so awesome and good gracious I keep on drooling over the books of the bookstagrammers. Yaaaass goals, goals, and goals.

*SAVE MORE MONEY FOR BOOKS.

How can I buy more books if I don’t save more money right? So, yeah save more money.

*FILM MORE VIDEOS FOR MY BLOG.

I’ve just started last Sunday and so I must do more next year!

*IMPROVE MY VIDEOS AND MY BLOG.

Yep, there’s always a room for improvement. So why not grab it?

*MUST CONTINUE WRITING MY STORY.

Apparently, I’ve been writing my own story last March and then I’ve been so stupid and clumsy and guess what? I’ve deleted my freaking story. I also deleted it on my recycle bin. So when I’ve searched for it again I’ve realized that I’ve deleted the wrong file. Man, what a waste but I have already a new characters for my new story. KUDOS 2016!

*ENOUGH WITH LAZINESS.

I’m lazy lazy lazy especially during weekends. It was supposed to be the time I’m going to make some posts on my blog but laziness hailed and that’s going to change this 2016!

*MANAGE MY FREAKING TIME.

Reading, blogging, bookstagramming, and school? Yeah, it’s about time to manage my time.

My my… what a bookish new year’s resolution!

So guys what are your BOOKISH NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION?

You can answer it down below! πŸ™‚

And also I tag these people to do their own BOOKISH NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION!

Kimsiang ofΒ The Spines Breaker

Catia of The Girl Who Read Too Much

and

Becca ofΒ Becca and Books

That’s it for today folks see ya’ll later.

-Shawna πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “My Bookish New Year’s Resolution!

Leave a Reply

