Best Book Series That I Have Read On 2015!

Hey guys! I’m baaaaaaaackkkkk!!!

About a few more hours to go till’ New Year’s Eve here in our country!

(Which is the wonderful and beautiful Philippines!)

and so…

HORAAAAY! FOR 2016!

giphy (21).gif

Since 2015 is coming to an end, I want to share to ya’ll the best book series that I’ve read on 2015. I’ve read lots of series for this year but these series totally blew my mind on so many levels.

So without further ado, Let’s start!

1.) The Lux Series by: Jennifer L. Armentrout

2015-29-12--11-16-26

Totally blew my mind, heart, and soul. It’s so obvious right? Since most of my posts this month are related with this series. No more words to say since I’ve already rant about the series on my last posts.

2.) Legend Trilogy by: Marie Lu

2015-31-12--20-24-29.png

This series totally made me not to care about the world while reading this. I was so desperate to end the series but not. Yeah, it was confusing but good gracious this series is so super ultra mega awesomsauce to the nth level. No more words to say but all I know is I love this series so much!

3.) The Mara Dyer Trilogy by: Michelle Hodkin

2015-31-12--20-22-10.png

HA! This series tortured my emotional side but it was worth it. This series is such a mystery and you’ll never know what’s going to happened. The twist of events? Ugggh! it’s amazing yet it’ll definitely test your temper.

4.) Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children Trilogy

2015-31-12--20-34-02.png

I already have bought the third book but I didn’t have the chance to read it and so that explains why there are only two books in the picture. The first two books made my reading slump go away and good gracious I haven’t expected that this series will be so good. So yeah, after how many months of neglecting this series I totally have read them and I have never ever regret my decision.

P.S. I’ll read the third book on 2016! That’s a promise!

That’s it for this post guys!

Thank you so much for reading this blog and I hope you enjoyed it!

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and have a BLESSED NEW YEAR EVERYONE! πŸ™‚

See ya’ll!

-Shawna πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Best Book Series That I Have Read On 2015!

  1. Well done. I actually haven’t read any of these series – and, I’m trying to conclude (not very successfully) my shamefully long list of unfinished series! I do have a couple of this series on my ‘want’ list in case I ever improve.
    Wishing you all the best for 2016.
    Lynn πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

