It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Heyyyoooo guys!

Man, I’m so tired and lots of crappy events happened at me at school. Oh, poor me but at least I’m still here to make another blog post! YAY!

This meme is hosted by Kathryn of Book Date.

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Well, aside from my school books that I’ve read earlier at school I am currently reading the second book of the LUX series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I think you have known that already because I’ve already mentioned that with my last last blog post.

CREAD

(Guys, the book I owned is a special collector’s collection. Book 1 and Book 2 were put together and that explains why the book is so thick.)

How’s The Book Going?

It goes more than well!!! Hmmm… probably excellent! The events are getting more complicated, the enemies are getting tougher and more secrets and discoveries are being spilled.

How About Daemon and Katy?

*Spoiler Alert*

(Skip this if you don’t want to be spoiled.)

As of now I’m on Chapter 10 of the second book and their relationship is ummm… somehow complicated and full of DENIALS. Well, not really because Katy is the only one who loves to deny her feelings but we cannot blame her Daemon did make some awful things to her in the first book. I know that they’ll end up anyway and get married (Yes, I did spoil myself , love it anyway.) but please why don’t they just stop arguing and love each other? HAHAHA.

Any Favorite Scene?

For now it will be the part where Daemon teased Katy while they were in the cafeteria.

“Hey Kitten, want a cookie? Come and get it.” -Daemon Black

tumblr_inline_muzargTcGF1rty2ny

Yes, that scene!

Favorite Quotes?

I do not have for now. 🙂

Favorite Character?

809423

Katy I guess, but I need to know her personality even more in the next books. I can’t say why for now because I’ll explain that in my book talk or should I say series talk blog post as soon as I finished reading the series.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYY!

giphy (7)

Time do my homework or should I say time to read?

HAHAHA! 🙂

By the way, the questions are not part of the meme. I just put some questions to express my feelings about book and to add more things up in this blog post.

I hope you enjoyed reading this blog post and don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below!

And… tell me what are your current reads?

See ya’ll tomorrow!

-Shawna 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

