I’M HOME AND I’M BACK!

IMG_20150717_203805 OH MY GOSH! I’m soooo glad to be back in book blogging community. I know, I know guys I’ve been away for a very long time but now I’m here and I’ll do my best to make a blog post every week!  As you could see this will be my last year in junior high that’s why I’m so busy nowadays. I’ve been bombarded with lots of school projects,assignments, and lots of things to study. I need to do my best and have fun this year since this is the last year of my junior high. AHH! I really need to practice my time management and wish me luck for my exams next week.  I’ll be doing a book haul next week so stay tuned for that!!!!!!!!! By the way I’m currently reading Ransom Rigg’s Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children.  It is freaking awesome guys and I never did plan to read this book but some spirit urged me to read it and I didn’t regret that I’ve followed that spirit’s advise. Soo.. guys I’m so sorry for not making any blog posts for a very long time and for your information I still haven’t finished the VA series because it was really giving me a reading slump. I’ll read the series pretty pretty soon.

So that’s all for now I’ll be back next week for my book haul!

9460487

By the way here’s the book I’m currently reading.

Thanks for your understanding guys I really appreciate it! 😀

P.S. I’m so sorry for my epic face I’m just overwhelmed with my new bookshelves.

2 thoughts on “I’M HOME AND I’M BACK!

Leave a Reply

