The Liebster Blog Award! (Again :>)

Hey Guys! Yass my vacation’s done already and I really need to catch up. *sigh* Anyway, Ashley from Part Time Book Nerd nominated for Liebster Blog Award and I’m very honored to do this again.  Thank you so much Ashley for nominating me. 🙂

So.. Let’s start right away with the following RULES:

1.) Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you. Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.

2.) Nominate 10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

3.) Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.

4.) Answer the ten questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.

5.) Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

These are the people that I nominate:

Brianna of The Word Review

https://thewordreview.wordpress.com/

Charlie of fandomsontherun

https://fandomsontherun.wordpress.com/

Ashley of What’s She Reading

https://whatsshereading.wordpress.com/

LightningPen

https://lightningpen.wordpress.com/

Ellis of  Ellis Nelson Books

https://ellisnelsonbooks.wordpress.com/

 Caitlin of Weezled

https://weezled.wordpress.com/

Dan of danjwrites

http://danjwrites.com/

Poulami of Daydreaming books

https://crazyinsomniacbibliophile.wordpress.com/

Self Babble

https://selfbabble.wordpress.com/

What About That About!

https://whataboutthatbook01.wordpress.com/

And here are the questions coming from Ashley that I must answer:

#1: If you could date any fictional character who would it be? If that’s too hard, give me your top three.

Jem Carstairs

It will be Jem of course! because he’s perfect so very very perfect. (Well, for me I guess.) Aside from his good looks and different talents and skills,he’s a gentlemen,kind hearted,and understanding. Jem doesn’t care to make sacrifices as long as it will make the people he loves happy. He’s forgiving and soft but when you mess with him well one thing’s for sure: YOU’RE DEAD! His good looks are a very huge bonus but the most important thing for me is his character,and that’s why I love him and I’d like to date him someday. If dating a fictional character is possible. *fingers crossed*

tumblr_lzre1ymFFo1r5soq8

#2: Book version of Kill, Kiss, Marry! Go!

   Uh-oh.. this game is new to me so I’m so sorry if I’ll get this wrong.

KILL: Queen Tatiania Ivashkov (Vampire Academy Series) I really really really hate her!

KISS: Jem Carstairs (TID and TMI)

Marry: Jem Cartsairs (TID and TMI)

Go: with Jem Carstairs (TID and TMI)

#3: You land the ultimate dream job- running a HUGE library! Only draw back is its incredibly haunted. Would you still do it?

Well, it depends on how haunted the house is or maybe I could just talk with the ghosts and read with them. We could also make a fandom and go fangirling all together. Nah, who knows right? I could also bring my friends in there too. Books and a very different kind of adventure with my friends? Hell yeah!

#4: Favorite book of 2014

The Mortal Instruments Series by: Cassandra Clare

immortalinstruments6books

The Fault In Our Stars by: John Green

11870085

#5: Favorite book of 2015 (so far)

Caster Chronicles by: Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

52605873048197409753

#6: Why did you decided to make a blog?

       Because I want to share my thoughts about the books that I’ve read to everyone and to meet lots of bibliophiles and and fangirl with them.

#7: If you had a chance to live in any fictional book reality which would you choose and why?

Uhmm.. I’d choose between the worlds of Harry Potter and The Mortal Instruments because there’s magic,physical fighting with swords or wands, and because of its  unusual and unique events.

#8:  Least favorite book you’ve read recently and why?

None, so far. *Laughing out Loud* Seriously, none as in none.

#9:If you could spend the day with one author who would it be?

Cassandra Clare!!! I’d really like to talk to her about the casts of the Shadowhunters TV Series,her upcoming series,her life, shadowhunting world and more!!

#10: Recommend me a good book! Pretty please?

Oh, sure!

Ruby Red Trilogy by: Kerstin Gier

&

Caster Chronicles by: Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

g3slkoksaw2lvpapeo3l

Uhh.. not really.

And here are my questions for all of you: 

#1: Do you love listening to Taylor Swift’s songs?

#2: Have you seen Taylor’s Bad Blood Music video?

#3: Are you a nature lover why?

#4: What is your greatest achievement in your life?

#5: What is your most embarrassing moment that involves your books?

#6: Cousins or Friends?

#7: Winter or Fall?

#8: Who gave your first book?

#9: Game of Thrones or Outlander?

#10: What is your most memorable quote from your favorite book?

YESH! Thank you very much Ashley for tagging me in this blog award. It was so fun  answering your questions! 🙂 Go check her blog guys pleaseeee!

Here’s the link:

https://parttimebooknerd.wordpress.com/

See ya’ll later guys and I need to rush out somewhere again! 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award! (Again :>)

  1. Pingback: Awards, glorious awards | What's She Reading?

Leave a Reply

