TOP FIVE SERIES THAT I WANT TO REREAD!

Hey guys! What’s up? I really want to share to you all what are the books that I want to reread so badly. I swear,I don’t know when I am going to reread these books because as you could see my TBR pile is flooding. Phew! and my TBR pile is my top priority as always. So I’m going to get into these books again very very very soon.

So, let’s start right away!

The Mortal Instruments Series by: Cassandra Clare

immortalinstruments6books

Everytime I look at my bookshelf this series always caught my attention and it reminds me of how I really miss reading The Mortal Instruments series. I always listen to its audio books but still it’s not enough. My imagination works properly when I’m reading than listening and it always gives me comfort when these books are in my hands. I’m getting more desperate to reread the series especially now that the first book of the series will be airing as a TV series this coming 2016.

10423936_450029978506540_5096909444618642057_n

The Infernal Devices by: Cassandra Clare

the-infernal-devices-trilogy

Another series from Shadowhunter Chronicles! I just can’t get enough from this series it was so freaking ultra mega very good. This series tore my heart and made me cry a bucket of tears. Hands down for this series, how I wish I can read this series again not only to experience its roller coaster ride of emotions but also to meet my Jem Carstairs. 😉 Jem is mine everyone,Jem is mine!!! I also love the setting of the series because it was in old London.

tumblr_lzre1ymFFo1r5soq8

and the old London…

5956773291_0d0546ba4a_b

AHHH! how I wish I could travel back in time.

Harry Potter Series by: J.K. Rowling

HarryPotterBooks-522x382

*plays Hedwig’s theme song*

Who wouldn’t want to reread this series ehh? This series is one of my childhood reads and it holds tons of memories. I also feel some guilt for not rereading this series immediately,because I already forgot lots of scenes already. I also need to prepare myself before I reread this series. Going back to Harry Potter world is one of the best things could ever happen in my life. Also, I’m still waiting for my Hogwarts school letter.

Wait….

11167463_946656408718972_951136282_o

Oh, it seems my letter has arrived already.

tumblr_megdjuzmLI1r44dvho1_500

Well then, I’m off to Hogwarts!

Uhh.. wait I’ve changed my mind. Let me take the train instead..

tumblr_inline_napqc37QpM1s8wp3s-1422298485

Divergent Trilogy by: Veronica Roth

Divergent-series-by-Veronica-Roth

Even though I don’t like how the way the trilogy ended, reading these books again and again is still worth it. I will never get tired of reading Tris’ adventures because it taught me lots of life lessons that changed me for good. I am also fascinated with the factions and I found it truly unique. Don’t hate me guys but I absolutely love Erudite despite with its corrupt leaders. Then my second option would be Amity, yeah amity because of freedom and the peaceful surroundings.

tumblr_mxrps53vTF1s0k2jeo4_500

200_s

The Selection Series by: Kiera Cass

The-Selection-collage

Because 1.) It’s going to be a movie. 2.) The Heir was already released. 3.) I want Maxon and America’s fairy tale to be etched in my brain forever. 4.) The feels. 5.) The dresses. Ahhh! I remember the days when I was so desperate to buy this series, I almost cried. Well I cried actually because the bookstore went out of stock. HA! Those days are part of my darkest times.

BniF-5yIAAAlohj

Oh, America ahhh!

original

GORGEOUS!!!!

tumblr_n4pp3p8oA41s2hkvqo5_500

I’M PETRIFIED!!!

YEY! DONE AT LAST!

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and tell me what are your top five books that you’d like to reread someday.

Thanks for reading and see ya’ll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

