Inside and Out Book Tag!

Another book tag! Hey guys, I’m so excited to do this tag because of the thrilling questions and if you’re wondering nobody tagged me to do this. πŸ™‚

Let’s start!

I- Inside flap / Back of the book summaries: Too much info? Or not enough (Discuss)

Back of the book summaries of course it prevents me from spoilers and the information’s are just enough. I tried to do the inside flap but I regretted that afterwards because I just spoiled myself.

N- New book: What form do you want it in? Be honest: audio book, e-book, paperback, or hardcover?

PAPERBACKS! because it’s cheaper than hardcovers and makes my life easier. I also listen to audio books but still it’s not enough because I want to feel the book,touch the book,and read the book. I do read e-books but not very often and it does not last forever.

S- Scribble while you read? Do you like to write in your books, taking notes, making comments, or do you keep your books clean clean clean? (Tell us why)

THERE’S NO WAY I’D WRITE SOMETHING IN MY BOOKS! Just imagining it is so horrible. I keep my books clean because I want them to look new just like when I bought them from the bookstore. Well a little exception for my Abundance Of Katherines of course. I did not write something in it but it was a little bit ruined. (hahaha!)

I- In your best voice, read for us your favourite first sentence from a book.

Uhh.. wait let me grab my book first ..

*grabs a mic* Ehem! Ehem!

“In sooth, I know not why I am so sad.”

Tehee, It’s from a Shakespeare book everybody if you’re wondering.

Β D-Β Does it matter to you whether the author is male or female when you’re deciding on a book? What if you’re unsure of the author’s gender?

Nope, it does not matter with me as long as the books it a very good story.

E- Ever read ahead? Or have you ever read the last page way before you got there?

Next question please? HAHAHA! No just kidding. Yeah if I’m desperate and excited sometimes, I tend to read the last page and then flip back to the page that I supposedly be reading, and that my friend is one of my guilty pleasures!

O- Organized bookshelves, or outrageous bookshelves?

Organized bookshelves is boring sometimes so I think it’s going to be both. I’ll just put some creativity in it and then voila!

U- Under oath: have you ever bought a book based on the cover (alone)?

Yes of course! especially when a book cover has a girl with a long dress in it. AHH PERFECTION! That kind of book cover makes my knees buckle.

T- Take it outside to read, or stay in?

Stay in especially in my bedroom. Nobody can disturb me and it’s very quiet and peaceful.

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! Now I tag everyone to do this!

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

See ya’ll later!

5 thoughts on “Inside and Out Book Tag!

  1. I love reading people’s responses to questions and see how different everyone is. I am definitely an outside reader, I love summer under a tree with a good book lol.And I am Soooo guilty of reading ahead sometimes. At times you just can’t help yourself lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I read in a comfy chair at home, but take my kindle to work to read if I have a no show and down time. I don’t read many physical books but don’t write in them when I do, I take notes on paper with page #s

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

