Day and Night Tag!

Hey guys! another Book Tag and this time I was tagged by Casey! Thank you so much Casey for tagging me. 😀

Here’s her blog by the way: https://inspiredbythepage.wordpress.com

D: Do you read more in the morning or at night?

At night of course!! I’m a nocturnal person which means I’m so alive every night  and anyway I’m so lazy every morning. I can survive at St. Vladimir’s Academy! (hahaha!)

A: Are there any books that changed the way you thought about things?

YES! A LOT AS IN A LOT. For example: Lorien Legacies Series,Caster Chronicles,Shadowhunter Chronicles,Percy Jackson Series, The Fault In Our Stars, and more!

Y: YA or not?

Absolutely YA! YA books is my life. I cannot live without YA although I also read other genres but YA is the best!

A: Are there any characters you honestly believe to be real?

Yep, I believe that authors came up with their characters because of their experiences in life. I for one is the real version of Rosemarie Hathaway.

N: Nobody borrows my books or I don’t mind lending them out?

NOBODY BORROWS MY BOOKS.

I’m so afraid that my books will not be returned or they’ll return it with missing pages or ripped book covers. Uggh! Honestly, when someone asks me if they can borrow my books I just tell them that my mum is reading them or I sent my books away to my cousin. Then I realized that those are such lame excuses so I just tell them right away that I don’t lend my books and I’m so sorry.

D: Do you ever smell your books?

YES! Especially the latest books that I bought. I also do book sniffing in bookstores ahhh! the smell is so freaking refreshing. *sniffs my books*

N: Not everyone likes books, is this a positive or a negative?

Neither, every people has their own interests and for those people who likes books well they’re very blessed and precious. But I just want to make it clear to everyone that if they don’t like to read books it doesn’t mean they have to bully or disgrace those people who loves books. In order for us to respect your interests and passions please respect  our own too.

I: I keep my books in the best condition or maybe not? Which are you?

I keep my books in the best condition of course! I cover my books with plastic cover to keep them away from dusts and such things that might destroy them.

G: Gosh I have too many books! True or False?

Uhhh.. What? Too many? Well for other people maybe.. but for me it’s definitely FALSE! I need more books and I’m going to work hard to have more of them! I.AM.DETERMINED!

H: Have you ever spilled or stained your books before with something, and if so how?

Nope, but more than just spilling it’s actually plunging my Abundance Of Katherines into the sea.

Take a look at this:

2015-28-4--22-37-37

IMG_20150402_181502

Yep, that’s the story!

T: Toned or untoned while reading? . . or in other words. . .Do you read and workout at the same time?

Nah, I’m to lazy to workout and I read while eating.

Oh my gosh! I’m done. That was so good and fun that’s why I love Book Tags!

Thank so much again Casey for tagging me. 🙂 I tag you all to do this especially  chocolatepages. Yohhoo! thanks for reading guys and don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below! See ya’ll later! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Day and Night Tag!

  1. Pingback: The Florida Minimalist

Leave a Reply

