The Name Game Book Tag!

Ohhhh… This book tag is unique and I’m excited to do this one!

So let me start right away! 😀

SHAWNA

Sapphire Blue by: Kerstin Gier – I love this book because of the Time travel genre and the Victorian dresses.

Hush,Hush by: Becca Fitzpatrick- Gotta read this book soon.

Afterlife by: Claudia Gray- Another vampire book that I need to read when I’ll miss reading Vampire Academy series.

Wizard of Oz by: L. Frank Baum- The first classic book that I’ve read.

Nancy Drew by: Caroline Keene – My childhood reads, ahh I miss reading Nancy Drew series. I really need to read them again.

Along For the Ride by: Sarah Dessen – One of my favorite books to read especially when it’s summer.

I’ll do this tag again with my second name! Now, I tag all of you to this tag! 😀

Don’t forget your thoughts down below and thanks for reading!

See ya! 🙂

One thought on “The Name Game Book Tag!

  1. That’s a nice little book tag one. I haven’t seen that one before. My name is Amanda, so would have to think of 3 books with an A?!! I will get my book thinking hat on though. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

