The Bookalicious Tag!

Another Book taggy tag,so excited to do this tag!

Let me start right away!

#1: What percent of books do you get from the library and what percent do you get elsewhere?

       2% from the library and 98% from the bookstores. I always go to our school library but I rarely borrow books in there. I’m more comfortable to read my own books than borrowed books. Honestly, I really hate to borrow books.

#2: What character would you want to be and why?

      I want to be Clary Fray because we have lots of similarities. Well, except for the red hair and green eyes and for the fact that she’s a Shadowhunter. I love to be a Shadowhunter of course!

#3: What is your favorite book from your childhood?

       We all knew that would be the Harry Potter Series, but I have other two favorite  childhood books and those are The Tale of Heidi and Beauty and the Beast.

#4: What is your favorite book?

      The Mortal Instruments Series, The Infernal Devices Trilogy, Harry Potter series, and more. I guess all of the books that are sitting on my bookshelves are my favorites. I love all of them.

#5: Which book series do you have the most books of?

      Shadowhunter Chronicles,Caster Chronicles,Harry Potter Series, and Percy Jackson series.

#6: Do you buy used books or use swap.com?

    YESSS OF COURRSE! I do buy used books you can save lots of money and buy more books but I do not swap books.

#7: Who is your favorite/hottest guy or girl?

     Ohhh hottest guy ! Uhhm.. there’s a lot as in a lot. Can’t decide wait AH HA! Aaron Warner and Jace Herondale. Sizzling hot! I really wish I can read the LUX series already besides from aliens they also have Daemon Black, sizzling HOT too.

#8: What is your favorite book cover?

fallen-seriesThe-Selection-collageazure_63eeb263c966bc6ab9bf9c1f90498b71

ChemicalGardenTrilogy_zps9084f5c1

I know guys this is crazy! but I’m totally obsessed with these kind of book covers. Girls in long dresses? It is beautiful and I am attracted with these kind of book covers!

#9: What is your favorite type of book cover?

    I think I’ve already answered this one with the previous question. That’s right! book covers with girls in long dresses!

#10: What was the first book you read?

        Oh no, I forgot it already! I think I was five or six years old when I read my first book. Not to mention the books that my mum and granny read to me.

#11. What is your favorite book to movie adaption?

        Harry Potter series,Vampire Academy,If I Stay,The Fault In Our Stars,The Hobbit,The Lord of The Rings,Warm Bodies,Love Rosie, and more!

#12: When did you start making Youtube videos?

        Nay, I don’t have any Youtube videos or booktube yet. Hopefullly soon but I started blogging last March through Tumblr. Yep, I’m totally a new blogger.

#13: Where is the best place to read?

        For me it’s my bed,couch,school library,seashores,and maybe under a tree.

#14: Have you written your own fan fiction for a book?

        Nope, not yet. I don’t write a fan fiction because I rarely read some fan fiction.

#15: If you could only read 3 books for the rest of your life what would they be?

        NOOO!! wait seriously three books?! not three series?! Well if I don’t have a choice I’d choose City of Heavenly Fire, Deathly Hallows,and The Scorch Trials. However, this might change there’s a lot of books to read in the future you know.

#16: What is the longest book you have read?

        City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare and Order of the Phoenix by J.K, Rowling. This might change we all knew that.

#17: If you were to write a book what would the title be and why?

        I’ve been writing a story but until now I don’t have a title yet. It’s hard to think of a title seriously. It must be catchy and unique and the title needs to be related with story.

#18:How many books did you read last month?

      Four to five books I guess.

#19: What is the last book you read?

        Err.. Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead and I’m reading the second book right now.

#20: Do you fantasize yourself in books you like?

        Yep absolutely! especially when I’m in class, before I sleep, or when I’m alone. Actually it occurs anytime.

#21: What is your favorite bookstore?

        FULLY BOOKED! yeah I’ve already explain this one, They have everything and it is my safe haven.

#22: Hardback or paperback?

        Paperback because it’s than hardbacks.

#23: Do you have more than one copy of the same book?

        Nope, not yet so far.

#24: Would you rather read about vampires or werewolves?

        I haven’t read a series about werewolves yet but I knew that werewolf stories are good just like vampire stories. So my answer is both.

#25:Do you own more than 150 books? if not would you?

       I REALLY DON’T KNOW! because I don’t count my books because I believe that counting my books will bring me bad luck, but wait let me estimate. Hmm.. yeah probably does that includes my e-books? Then yeah 150 it is or more than 150.

YEY! DONE DONE DONE! I TAG YOU ALL TO DO THIS TAG!

Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and thank you for reading!

See ya’ll later! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Bookalicious Tag!

  1. I have to admit the Ruby Red, Sapphire Blue, Emerald Green covers really caught my eye. If I could figure out how to pin them to my great covers board on Pinterest, I would. Loved the interview.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

