Series That I Want To Read So Badly!

Hey guys! I want to share to ya’ll some series that I want to read so badly this year. Ahh! I wish I can read them all this year. Wish me luck! 😀

LUX Series by: Jennifer L. Armentrout

Lux-Series13644055

I NEED THIS SERIES RIGHT NOW! The series has an awesome and beautiful cover. To be honest, I judge a book by its cover sometimes, but mostly I don’t mind it’s the story that matters. This series is about aliens right? then it has romance and action and it’s sci-fi of course. I’ll have this series soon hopefully!

Covenant Series by: Jennifer L. Armentrout

covenant-series

LOOK AT THESE BREATHTAKING COVERS! The book covers are eye catching and also the title of the books. All I know about this series is it’s about Greek mythology and you know how fascinated I am with Greek mythology. When I heard about this series I knew I’d love this just like how I loved the Percy Jackson series. I did not read any book reviews yet. I can’t, just can’t I just wanna see it for myself.

Mara Dyer Trilogy by: Michelle Hodkin

MaraDyerTrilogy_zps3842b717

I really want to pick up this trilogy guys and finish it. I’ve watched a lot of reviews about this book and mostly they don’t finish the series. I was really intrigued why they don’t finish the series and I really love the summary of each book. Whenever I’ll get this trilogy in my hands I promise you guys I’ll finish this trilogy. I really love the author of this books for some reasons that I’ll share to you why soon. When I finish this trilogy. (hahaha!)

Across the Universe Trilogy by: Beth Revis

AcrossTheUniverse-newcovers

When I saw this books at the bookstore I was like:

tumblr_mt17zsYLoT1sisy7qo1_500

then I was…

Fangirling-8

Holy Macaroons! look at the covers guys. Yeah I admit it I was attracted by the covers at first but I thought, what’s the use of the cover when I don’t like the story? So I read the summary and my reaction was…

tumblr_mb94qfHXCF1r76lino1_500

I cannot wait to grab this trilogy, I need this trilogy A.S.A.P.

The Madman’s Daughter Trilogy by: Megan Shepherd 

 the madman's daughter series

I AM IN LOVE WITH THE BOOK COVERS. I’m obsessed with girls in long dresses you all know that. I love the setting of this books it’s in London and somewhere 1890’s. I love the old London setting or any old European settings. I also love historical fictions and I need to read more historical fictions. Need this trilogy this year!

That’s all for today, I shall post more about this topic very soon when I already have these series. I’ll have a book haul for that, wish me luck! Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and tell what are the series that you want to read so badly this year? Thanks for reading & see ya’ll later! 😀

4 thoughts on “Series That I Want To Read So Badly!

  1. I recently finished the LUX series and it was so yummy. SO ADDICTING! Perfect for a book hangover or if you’re in a reading slump. I also finished the Mara Dyer Trilogy and the wait between the 2nd and 3rd book nearly killed me. but it was worth it! I hope you get to read these soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

