The Sick Book Tag!

Book tag! and again I am not tagged to do this one. 🙂

#1: Diabetes- a book too sweet, like really sweet.

       Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell! Seriously guys,I keep on blushing and shrieking while reading this book. So so sweet and funny and emotional.

#2: Chicken Pox- a book you’ve read once, and will never pick up again.

       None, as what I’ve said I love all of my books.

#3: Influenza: a contagious book that spreads like a virus.

       The Mortal Instruments Series and The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare. I cannot put it down,suffered book hangover for how many weeks, and addictive.

#4: The Cycle: a book you read every month, year or often.

        THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS SERIES! I do not read it but I listen to it through its audio books

#5: Insomnia: A book that kept you all night.

       The Selection series and more. I have lots of books that kept me all night.

#6: Amnesia: a book that’s forgotten and failed to leave a powerful impression in your memory.

       Uhhh.. None every book that I’ve read will leave me a unique impressions.

#7: Asthma: a book that took you’re breathe away.

    BWAHAHAHA Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. Oh Dimitri Belikov can’t wait to read the other books.

#8: Malnutrition: a book that lacked food for thought.

     Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier, Need more actions and a cliffhanger. Don’t worry you’ll not be disappointed when you read the last book of the trilogy.

#9: Travel Sickness: a book that took you on a journey through time and space.

      The Lorien Legacies Series by Pittacus Lore. Yep, the aliens ohhh.

Done for now! I tag all of you again to do this. 🙂 Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and thanks for reading. 😀 See ya!

2 thoughts on “The Sick Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

