Taylor Swift Book Tag!

Heyaa! Soo tonight I’m going to do a Taylor Swift book tag! and If you’re wondering,I was not tagged to do this. I just want to do this because the questions are awesome and I love Taylor Swift and of course it’s FUN! FUN FUN! 🙂

#1: We are never getting back together: a book or series you were pretty sure you were in love with but then wanted to break up with?

 Oh no, this question is too hard for me to answer guys! Yes, I do have lots of books  and series that I love but I am pretty sure that I don’t want to break up with them like ever. So my answer will be NONE.

#2: Red: pick a book with a red cover.

  2722413 Well, the red book that I immediately spotted was Evernight by: Claudia Gray. Purely RED isn’t it? The book cover is so nice and mysterious. I haven’t read the book yet and it is actually a series composed of five books about vampires. I’ll read it soon and of course I’ll post a book review about it.

#3: The best day: pick a book that makes you feel nostalgic.

HarryPotterBooks-522x382

And of course that would be the Harry Potter Series by: J.K. Rowling. I read these books during my 6th grade and I feel nostalgic about it because I miss my old classmates and our games,fun,and a lot of stuffs that we cannot do together right now because we’re now very busy with our own lives.

#4: Love Story: pick a book with a forbidden love.

256683

City of Bones by: Cassandra Clare. We all knew what happened in here guys and it broke our hearts. When we all knew that Jace is Clary’s “brother” we we’re like: “WTF?! BUT, WE SHIP THEM BOTH.” but we ignored that and fought it like this: “We ship INCEST!” until City of Ashes. As the story goes by it occurred that was just a stupid lie and I knew that I am not the only one who breathed a huge sigh of relief. (haha!)

#5: I knew you were trouble: pick a book with a bad character you couldn’t help but love.

52605873048197409753

Not book but BOOKS and of course it will be RIDLEY DUCHANNES from the Beautiful Creatures series.

Tumblr_m8u8mgBc6b1qbavk0o1_500

She’s a total badass, and everyone hates her because she’s a dark caster but deep inside she has a kind heart. She cares for the people she loves the most and fight for them. I love her confidence,fashion,and her love for sweets.

#6: Innocent: pick a book that someone ruined the ending of.

14759651

Emerald Green by: Kerstin Gier. I’m still reading the book and I’m halfway through it already. So last night, I’ve watched the movie of Sapphire Blue. Suddenly, the movie spoiled me a lot and I knew that part was supposed to be biggest twist of the third book well, the whole series I think. I really did not expect that the movie will be more advanced than the book. I’m so frustrated about it and please guys don’t watch the movies first if you want yourself to be not spoiled.

#7: Everything has changed: pick a book that has a character who goes through extensive character development.

 10756656

Aria from Under The Never Sky Trilogy. At first I was very pissed with her character she’s very stubborn,impulsive,and she can’t control her emotions. But as the story goes she learned how to control herself,she’s using her brain before making an action and,she grew wise and very brave.

#8: Forever and always: pick your favorite book couple.

    OH MY GOSH! This will be huge guys as in HUGE.

1.) CLARY FRAY AND JACE HERONDALE. 

2.) TESSA GRAY AND WILL HERONDALE.

3.) TESSA GRAY AND JAMES CARSTAIRS 

4.) RIDLEY DUCHANNES AND LINK

5.) PERCY JACKSON AND ANNABETH CHASE

6.) ARIA AND PEREGRINE

7.) JULIETTE FERRARS AND AARON WARNER

8.) AMERICA SINGER AND PRINCE MAXON

9.) THOMAS AND BRENDA DESPAIN

10.) HAZEL GRACE LANCASTER AND AUGUSTUS WATERS

and moooooreeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

#9: You belong with me: most anticipated book release.

WE ALL KNOW THAT WILL BE

22798836

*happy dance* Oh yeah! Dangerous Deception by: Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl. I have so many favorite books that will be release this year, but this is what I’m most excited about. Hooh! more Link and Ridley guys,more Caster world. AHH! CANNOT WAIT! MAY 19 GUYS MAY 19!

#10: Come back, be here: pick a book you wouldn’t lend out to anyone for fear of missing it too much.

  HAHAHA!  I would pick all of my books because I love all of them and I’ll miss all of them if they’re too far away from me.

#11: Tear drops on my guitar: a book that made you cry a lot.

THAT WOULD BE…

11870085

The Fault In Our Stars by: John Green. I’ve been crying for how many days because of this book guys and believe me I will probably read it again because the story was so beautiful and it is very worth it to cry and cry because of this book. So far, this was the book that made me cry for days.

#12: Shake it off: a book that you love so much you just shake off the haters.

6990472

If I Stay by: Gayle Forman. I’ve encountered lots of people who hate this book, but guys please do give it a chance. You’ll understand everything if you read Where She Went which is the continuation of this book. If you finished the story it will be in your head for how many days and you’ll realize that this book is really good and beautiful. Believe me, it will touch you hearts with so many feels.

AT LAST I’M DONE AND  IT WAS TOTALLY FUN! If you haven’t done this tag guys well I tag you to do it. Don’t forget to leave your thoughts down below and thanks for reading. See ya all!

Leave a Reply

